Good afternoon all,
I have been emailing companies regarding the gluten free nature of their products and here is what these guys had to say
Thank you for your enquiry and interest in Ere Perez. Your blog sounds great!
All of our products are gluten free excluding our Oat milk Foundations as we
cannot promise the oats weren’t in any contact with gluten. As well as some
of the mascara’s and eye liners as they contain soybean which can be grown
with wheat crops.
With anything, we do always recommend starting with a patch test on the arm
or anywhere to see if you were to have any reaction to it.
Any further questions please don’t hesitate to ask.